Home » The Show » About the Show » Tullamore Show Executive 2015-2016

Tullamore Show Executive 2015-2016

Tullamore Show Executive Committee 2015 - 2016


Chairman: Rodney Cox
Vice-Chairperson: Brenda Kiernan (Cookery)
Secretary/Administrator: Freda Kinnarney
Asst. Secretary: George Gill (Site)
Joint Treasurers: Pat Harnett (Signs) & Tom Maher (Admissions)
P.R.O.: Christy Maye
Vincent Bermingham (Dogs)
Eamon Bracken (Site Layout)
Bobby Campbell (Power)
Trevor Chadwick (Pedigree)
Tony Colville (Safety Manager)
Austin Colton (Equestrian)
Cecil Cox (Commercial Cattle)
Lesley Cox (Inventions)
Michael Dolan (Commercial Cattle)
Seamus Dolan (Trade Stands)
John Donoghue (Horticulture)
Peter Donoghue (Sheep)
Carmel Duffy (Entertainment)
Tommy Finlay (Dairying)
Vincent Keaveny (Sheep Dogs)
& Sheep Shearing)
Tim Kruger (Poultry)
Richard Langford (Rare Breeds)
Joe Molloy (Car Parks)
Tina Neville (Dairying)
Frank O'Reilly (Site Manager)
Phil Rigney (Crafts)
Ann Sheerin (Art & Photography)
Niall Sweeney (Sponsors Coordinator)

Tullamore Show - Family, Lifestyle & Country Show Ireland
Church Street, Tullamore, Offaly, Ireland
   Phone: 057 9352141  |  E-mail: info@tullamoreshow.com
Copyright © 2018 Tullamore Show